

Mahatma Gandhi Mission's

Medical College & Hospital

N-6 CIDCO, Aurangabad - 431 003. Ph-0240-6601100, Fax: 0240-2484445, 2487727 E-mail: <u>mgmmca@themgmgroup.com</u>

Ref. No. MGM/MCA/2019

Date: 10/06/2019

SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

As per the guidelines MGM Institute of Health Sciences, Navi Mumbai, Scientific Committee is constituted. The Committee will be periodically for the review of research projects in MGM Medical College & Hospital, Aurangabad.

Sr.	Name of Member	Department	Designation
No.			
1	Dr. Rajendra Bohra	Dean	Chairman
2	Dr. Swati Mahajan	Community Medicine	Member Secretary
3	Dr. Jyotika Mishrikotkar	Ophthalmology	Member
4	Dr. Lakshmi Rachakonda	OBGY	Member
5	Dr. Chandrashekhar Bhale	Pathology	Member
6	Dr. Gautam Shroff	Anatomy	Member
7	Dr. Pramod Shinde	Physiology	Member
8	Dr. Dhananjay Bhale	Biochemistry	Member
9	Dr. Naveenkumar Verma	Forensic Medicine	Member
10	Dr. Manjushree Mulay	Microbiology	Member
11	Dr. Anjali Kale	Pediatric	Member
12	Dr. Reena Vare	ENT	Member
13	Dr. Manjiri Naik	Medicine	Member
14	Dr. Aruna Karad	Surgery	Member
15	Dr. Mohd Haseeb	Pediatric	Member
16	Dr. Manik Bhise	Psychiatry	Member
17	Dr. Jyoti Bobde	Pharmacology	Member
18	Dr. Deepak Tayade	Community Medicine	Member
19	Dr. Amol Shindikar	In-charge Research Lab	Member



Dean, MGM Medical College, Aurangabad.